380e4ca916 · fix: latch terminal notification state and post pipeline progress on one thread · Updated 2026-09-06 07:32:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?